Board of Directors Meetings

The VYS Board of Directors meet monthly to review and make decisions on items that directly affect the VYS organization following the guidelines as stated in the VYS Bylaws.

Board meetings are open to all members.

Minutes are taken at each meeting and prior month’s minutes are approved at the start of each board meeting.  

If you have any questions or would like to bring an issue before the Board, please feel free to contact Jamie Wilson, Secretary, at least 7 days prior to the meeting.

2014 - 2015 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Sept 22, Oct 27, Dec 1, Mar 16 (meeting will be held in Cafeteria), April 20, and May 18.  

Kilmer MS, Library, accessed through door 15


June Annual Meeting will be held first week of June - details TBD

VYS Board of Directors
2014 - 2015 Board of Directors
President Mike Allen
Vice President of Operations Brian Ebert
703-946-2767 c
Vice President of House Soccer Mike Gurdak
703-319-0155 h
Vice President of Travel Soccer Ryan Phair
Vice President of Referees Alan Nunley
703-430-0772 o
Vice President of Fields Melissa Taylormoore
Treasurer Bob Amani
(703) 201-1337
Bill Tesch (Ex-Oficio)
Secretary Jamie Wilson
Members at Large
At-Large Member Scott Holec
At-Large Member Aravind Jagannathan  
At-Large Member Linda McDonald  
At-Large Member Margaret Kerfoot  
At-Large Member Dave Shiells  
At-Large Member Michele Sullivan  
At-Large Member Peter Wacht  

© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems