Board of Directors Meetings

The VYS Board of Directors meet monthly to review and make decisions on items that directly affect the VYS organization following the guidelines as stated in the VYS Bylaws.

Board meetings are open to all members.

Minutes are taken at each meeting and prior month’s minutes are approved at the start of each board meeting.  

If you have any questions or would like to bring an issue before the Board, please feel free to contact Andrew Ritter, at least 7 days prior to the meeting.

VYS Board of Directors
2014 - 2015 Board of Directors
Officers
President Pete Wacht
president@vys.org
Vice President of House Soccer Mike Gurdak
703-319-0155 h
vphouse@vys.org
Vice President of Operations Jamie Wilson
vpoperations@vys.org
Vice President of Travel Soccer Dave Harvey
vptravel@vys.org
Vice President of Fields Melissa Taylormoore
vpfields@vys.org
Treasurer / Secretary Andrew Ritter
treasurer@vys.org
Members at Large
At-Large Member 1 Michele Sullivan
atlarge1@vys.org
At-Large Member 2 Linda McDonald
atlarge2@vys.org  
At-Large Member 3 Margaret Kerfoot
atlarge3@vys.org  
At-Large Member 4 Mike Allen
atlarge4@vys.org  
At-Large Member 5 Aravind Jagannathan
atlarge5@vys.org  
At-Large Member 6 Simon Hamilton
atlarge6@vys.org  

© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems