|
Board of Directors Meetings

The VYS Board of Directors meet monthly to review and make decisions on items that directly affect the VYS organization following the guidelines as stated in the VYS Bylaws.

Board meetings are open to all members.

Minutes are taken at each meeting and prior month’s minutes are approved at the start of each board meeting.  

If you have any questions or would like to bring an issue before the Board, please feel free to contact Jamie Wilson, Secretary, at least 7 days prior to the meeting.

2014 - 2015 Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Sept 22, Oct 27, Nov 17, Jan 26, 2015, Feb 23, Mar 16, April 20, and May 18.  Locations and times change periodically. Please refer to the VYS Calendar for details.  June Annual Meeting will be held first week of June - details TBD.
 

VYS BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2014 - 2015 Board of Directors
Officers
President Mike Allen
president@vys.org
Vice President of Operations Brian Ebert
703-946-2767 c
vpoperations@vys.org
Vice President of House Soccer Mike Gurdak
703-319-0155 h
vphouse@vys.org
Vice President of Travel Soccer Ryan Phair
vptravel@vys.org
Vice President of Referees Alan Nunley
703-430-0772 o
vpreferees@vys.org
Vice President of Fields Melissa Taylormoore
vpfields@vys.org
Treasurer Bob Amani
(703) 201-1337
Bill Tesch (Ex-Oficio)
treasurer@vys.org
Secretary Jamie Wilson
secretary@vys.org
Members at Large
Member Scott Holec 
 
Member Aravind Jagannathan
 
Member Linda McDonald
 
Member Dave Shiells
 
Member Michele Sullivan
 
Member Peter Wacht
 

© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems