|
VYS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Directors
Officers
President Margaret Kerfoot
703-821-8811 h
president@vys.org
Vice President of Operations Brian Ebert
703-946-2767 c
vpoperations@vys.org
Vice President of House Soccer Mike Gurdak
703-319-0155 h
vphouse@vys.org
Vice President of Travel Soccer Chuck O’Reilly
703-242-1936 h
vptravel@vys.org
Vice President of Referees Alan Nunley (Ex-Oficio)
703-430-0772 o
vpreferees@vys.org
Vice President of Fields Hadi Rezazad
703-536-8811 h
vpfields@vys.org
Treasurer Bob Amani
(703) 201-1337
Bill Tesch (Ex-Oficio)
treasurer@vys.org
Secretary Mary McIntyre
703-207-0518 o
703-850-6297 c
secretary@vys.org
Members at Large
Member John Coffey
atlarge1@vys.org
Member Faith Boettger
atlarge2@vys.org
Member Dave Shiells
atlarge3@vys.org
Member Orest Fedak
atlarge4@vys.org
Member Bob Zadeh
atlarge5@vys.org
Member DJ Moutinho
571-214-1123
atlarge6@vys.org
Member Leigh Palmer
703-628-0238 c
atlarge7@vys.org
Member Rod Hines
703-319-0558 h
atlarge8@vys.org

© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems