VYS Committees

The following VYS Committees were voted on and approved for 2014/15.

Committees ResolutionsThe formal motion to designate and approve the creation of VYS committees.

Committee Committee Chair
Coaching Education (USSF Lic) Dave Shiells
Communications and Technology Scott Holec
Community Relations and Outreach Michele Sullivan
Contracts Committee (existing) Brian Ebert
Executive Director Search (existing) Pete Wacht
Fields Melissa Taylormoore
Finance Aravind Jagannathan
Governance Ryan Phair
House Mike Gurdak
Programs (TOPS, Pick-up, etc.) Jamie Wilson
Sponsorships DJ Moutinho
Travel Ryan Phair

Each Committee Chair is to create diverse committees with members that come from House, Travel and are representative of both Academy players as well as the older age groups. 

If you are interested in joining a committee, please reach out to the appropriate committee chair or to the VYS President

© Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems