Administrative Staff

 

Administrative – Club Point of Contact
 
VYS Information Line 703-242-3828
1 for Administrator voice mail
2 for Registrar voice mail
5 for Field Status
Mailing Address Vienna Youth Soccer, Inc.
P.O. Box 993
Vienna, VA 22183
Web Address www.vys.org
VYS Executive Director catherine keightleyCatherine Keightley
ckeightley@vys.org
VYS Administrator
Contact me for questions about uniforms, All Stars, and volunteer positions. 
mary nunleyMary Nunley
admin@vys.org
VYS Registrar
Contact me for questions about registrations and background checks.
debbie brenchickDebbie Brenchick
registrar@vys.org
703-242-3828, 
2 for voice mail
VYS Field Scheduler liz difranciscoLiz DiFrancisco
practicefields@vys.org
VYS Webmaster anjali thompsonAnjali Thompson
webmaster@vys.org
VYS Director of Finance Christina Pisani
cpisani@vys.org
   

 

House Commissioners

 

 

Vice President of House Soccer mike gurdakMike Gurdak
vphouse@vys.org
703-319-0155 h
House Commissioners – Club Point of Contact for House Soccer
Youth Boys
House Commissioner
U15/U19 Boys
Sam Amer
u19u16boyscom@vys.org
703-319-0919 h
House Commissioner
U13/U14 Boys
paul stannardPaul Stannard
u14boyscom@vys.org
571-282-8830 
House Commissioner
U12 Boys
peter meyerPeter Meyer
u12boyscom@vys.org
House Commissioner
U11 Boys
David Yashar
u11boyscom@vys.org
House Commissioner
U10 Boys
sasha reyes-chicaSaysha Reyes-Chica
u10boyscom@vys.org
House Commissioner
U9 Boys
dave shiellsDave Shiells
u9boyscom@vys.org
House Commissioner
U8 Boys
sarah pollingerSarah Pollinger
u8boyscom@vys.org
202-413-2235
House Commissioner
U7 Boys
sanjay tolaniSanjay Tolani
u7boyscom@vys.org
703-655-3160
House Commissioner
U6 Boys
Ryan Hughes
u6boyscom@vys.org
703-489-8606
House Commissioner
U5 Boys
michael pauleyMichael Pauley
u5boyscom@vys.org
703-862-9352
Youth Girls
House Commissioner
U15/U19 Girls
Vicente Carbajal
u19u16girlscom@vys.org
House Commissioner
U13/U14 Girls
bill  mannBill Mann
U14girlscom@vys.org
House Commissioner
U12 Girls
Kevin ObrienKevin O'Brien
u12girlscom@vys.org
House Commissioner
U11 Girls
jeramie koppJeramie Kopp
u11girlscom@vys.org
703-627-6808
House Commissioner
U10 Girls
Chris BredehoeftChris Bredehoeft
u10girlscom@vys.org
(703) 725-9880
House Commissioner
U9 Girls
Kyle WelchKyle Welch
u9girlscom@vys.org
813-505-1137
House Commissioner
U8 Girls
Larry Tarr
u8girlscom@vys.org
703-618-9033
House Commissioner
U7 Girls
Jessica Sartorius
u7girlscom@vys.org
703-728-5964
House Commissioner
U6 Girls
Noreen Tarr
u6girlscom@vys.org
571-294-7513
House Commissioner
U5 Girls
Allison Phair
u5girlscom@vys.org
Adult Coed
House Commissioner
Parent League / Over 30 Coed
Ken PhilippKen Philipp
over30com@vys.org
Age Group Coordinators

 

 

Vice President of Travel Soccer dave harveyDave Harvey
vptravel@vys.org
Age Group Coordinators – Club Point of Contact for Travel Soccer
Youth Boys
U19 Boys hadi rezazadHadi Rezazad
98boysagc@vys.org
U16 Boys john leeJohn Lee
99boysagc@vys.org
U15 Boys brian smithBrian Smith
703-314-8896
00boysagc@vys.org

Rich Tontodonato
202-369-8132
00boysagc@vys.org
U14 Boys cynthia obregonCynthia Obregon
703-220-9309
01boysagc@vys.org
U13 Boys carolyn kurowskiCarolyn Kurowski
02boysagc@vys.org
U12 Boys Deborah Gladstone
03boysagc@vys.org
U11 Boys Carolyn Lynch
04boysagc@vys.org
U10 Boys Amy Yam
05boysagc@vys.org
U9 Boys Melissa Molivadas
06boysagc@vys.org
Youth Girls
U19 Girls Daryl Fitzgerald
95girlsagc@vys.org
U17 Girls Vacant
98girlsagc@vys.org
U16 Girls Ddoug wallsoug Walls
99girlsagc@vys.org
U15 Girls Mike Grill
00girlsagc@vys.org
U14 Girls kathy milliganKathy Milligan
01girlsagc@vys.org
U13 Girls wendy wilsonWendy Wilson
02girlsagc@vys.org
U12 Girls Sonya Marsden
03girlsagc@vys.org
U11 Girls Molly Smith
04girlsagc@vys.org
U10 Girls Carol Myers
05girlsagc@vys.org  
U09 Girls Erica Everhart
06girlsagc@vys.org  
VYS League Coordinators
Club Point of Contact for Travel Soccer Leagues

 

Club Representatives– Club Point of Contact for Travel Soccer
Club Representative
NCSL
john leeJohn Lee
ncslrep@vys.org
Club Representative
ODSL
Patty McNeill
odslrep@vys.org
Club Representative
WAGSL
doug wallsDoug Walls
wagslrep@vys.org
Club Representative
NPL
Kevin James
kjames@vys.org

 

Meet the VYS Technical Staff

 

Technical Staff
Technical Director richard gunney
Richard Gunney
Bio
rgunney@vys.org
Assistant Technical Director hank leungHank Leung
Bio
hleung@vys.org
Assistant Technical Director michel vanderhartMichel Vanderhart
mvanderhart@vys.org
 
Assistant Technical Director bill delaneyBill Delaney
Bio
bdelaney@vys.org
 
Assistant Technical Director kevin jamesKevin James
Bio
kjames@vys.org
 
Program Coordinators

 

Program Coordinators
Director of TOPSoccer Bob Zadeh
topsoccer@vys.org
Equipment Coordinator Jamie Wilson
equipment@vys.org
Positive Coaching Alliance Coordinator Will Bowman
pca@vys.org
House Games Referee Assignor Dianne Gurdak
refassignor@vys.org
703-319-0155 h
703-403-2463 c
Travel Games (NCSL and WAGSL) Referee Assignor Tarey Houston
tareyassignor@aol.com
301-702-2771
Travel Games (NCSL and WAGSL) Referee Assignor Sharon Deplitch
sharon.deplitch@verizon.net
703-455-2831
Referee Mentor Coordinator Brad Docos
refmentor@vys.org
Uniform Coordinator for U5-U12 Karen Mokate
vysjerseys@cox.net
703-255-7195 h
Uniform Coordinator for U13 and older Mary Nunley and Liz DiFrancisco
admin@vys.org
TOPSoccer Volunteer Buddy Coordinator Loraine Passe
topsoccerbuddies@vys.org
Partnerships / Sponsorships

 

Partnerships / Sponsorships
VP of Sponsorships Dj Moutinho
vpsponsorships@vys.org
VYS Board of Directors
2014 - 2015 Board of Directors
Officers
President Pete Wacht
president@vys.org
Vice President of House Soccer Mike Gurdak
703-319-0155 h
vphouse@vys.org
Vice President of Operations Jamie Wilson
vpoperations@vys.org
Vice President of Travel Soccer Dave Harvey
vptravel@vys.org
Vice President of Fields Melissa Taylormoore
vpfields@vys.org
Treasurer / Secretary Andrew Ritter
treasurer@vys.org
Members at Large
At-Large Member 1 Michele Sullivan
atlarge1@vys.org
At-Large Member 2 Linda McDonald
atlarge2@vys.org  
At-Large Member 3 Margaret Kerfoot
atlarge3@vys.org  
At-Large Member 4 Mike Allen
atlarge4@vys.org  
At-Large Member 5 Aravind Jagannathan
atlarge5@vys.org  
At-Large Member 6 Simon Hamilton
atlarge6@vys.org  

© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems