2017 - 2018 VYS Board of Directors

Officers

President

Robert Lesjak
president@vys.org

Vice President

Aravind Jagannathan “Jag”
vp@vys.org

Vice President, House

Jay Selwood

vphouse@vys.org

Vice President of Travel Soccer

David Harvey 
vptravel@vys.org

Vice President of Fields

Andy McIntyre
vpfields@vys.org

Treasurer / Secretary

Mike Seminaro
treasurer-sect@vys.org

Members at Large

At-Large Member 1

Jessica Sartorius
atlarge1@vys.org

At-Large Member 2

Simon Hamilton
atlarge2@vys.org

At-Large Member 3

Margaret Kerfoot
atlarge3@vys.org

At-Large Member 4

Mike Allen
atlarge4@vys.org

At-Large Member 5

John Denemark
atlarge5@vys.org

At-Large Member 6

Jeramie Kopp
atlarge6@vys.org

At-Large Member 7

Nick Klop
atlarge7@vys.org

At Large Member 8

Tracy McCarty
atlarge8@vys.org

At-Large Member 9

Bonnie Van Der Weide
atlarge9@vys.org

Contact Us

P.O. Box 993, Vienna, VA 22183  |  Phone: 703-242-3828 | Questions@vys.org

Mission Statement

To build character, confidence, and a lifelong love of soccer by providing a continuum of competitive,
high-quality and positive soccer experiences for all players in the Vienna community. #ALifetimeOfSoccer