2018 - 2019 VYS Board of Directors

Officers

President

Robert Lesjak
president@vys.org

Vice President

Aravind Jagannathan “Jag”
vp@vys.org

Vice President, House

Jay Selwood
vphouse@vys.org

Vice President of Travel Soccer

Bonnie Van Der Weide 
vptravel@vys.org

Vice President of Fields

Andy McIntyre
vpfields@vys.org

Secretary

Matt Carrier

secretary@vys.org

Treasurer

Mike Seminaro

treasurer@vys.org

VP Marketing

John Denemark

vpmarketing@vys.org

Members at Large

At-Large Member 1

Simon Hamilton

simon.hamilton@vys.org

At-Large Member 2

Nick Klop

nick.klop@vys.org

At-Large Member 3

Laura Karwoski

laura.karwoski@vys.org

Contact Us

Office Hours: Tuesday - Thursday from 10:00am - 3:00pm

Address: 311 Maple Ave West Unit D, Vienna VA 22180

|  703-242-3828 |

Questions@vys.org

 

Mission Statement

To provide the opportunity for children of all abilities living in and near Vienna to be involved in a high-quality soccer experience.