VYS Board of Directors

2016 - 2017 Board of Directors
Officers
President Bob Lesjak
president@vys.org
Vice President of House Soccer Mike Gurdak
703-319-0155 h
vphouse@vys.org
Vice President of Operations Jay Selwood
vpoperations@vys.org
Vice President of Travel Soccer Simon Hamilton
vptravel@vys.org
Vice President of Fields Andy McIntyre
vpfields@vys.org
Treasurer / Secretary Acting Margaret Kerfoot
atlarge3@vys.org
Members at Large
At-Large Member 1 Jessica Sartorius
atlarge1@vys.org
At-Large Member 2 David Harvey
atlarge2@vys.org
At-Large Member 3 Andrew Ritter
 
At-Large Member 4 Mike Allen
atlarge4@vys.org  
At-Large Member 5 John Denemark
atlarge5@vys.org  
At-Large Member 6 Jeramie Kopp
atlarge6@vys.org

Home Page Footer Text

To build character, confidence, and a lifelong love of soccer by providing a continuum of competitive,
high-quality and positive soccer experiences for all players in the Vienna community.

Mailing Address: Vienna Youth Soccer, Inc. | P.O. Box 993, Vienna, VA 22183  |  Phone: 703-242-3828