All Future 2016 Events
  August
Sat, Aug 27 NPL Season Begins
  September
Mon, Sep 5 House Practice Begins
Tue, Sep 6 U5 Parents Meeting
Tue, Sep 6 House Coaches Meeting
Sat, Sep 10 House Games Dry Run
Sat, Sep 10 Recreation Coaching Clinic
Sat, Sep 17 House Game #1
Sat, Sep 24 House Game #2
  October
Sat, Oct 1 House Game #3
Mon, Oct 3 Practice times adjust forward for fields without lights
Sat, Oct 8 House Game #4
Sat, Oct 15 House Game #5
Sat, Oct 22 House Game #6
Sat, Oct 29 House Game #7
  November
Fri, Nov 4 House Practice Ends
Sat, Nov 5 House Game #8
Sat, Nov 12 House Game #9
Sat, Nov 19 All-Star Tournament
Sun, Nov 20 All-Star Tournament

© Copyright 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems