All Future 2015 Events
  July
Fri, Jul 31 Adult Pickup
  August
Mon, Aug 3 VYS Travel Season Starts
Tue, Aug 4 Adult Pickup Soccer
Thu, Aug 6 AGC Meeting
Fri, Aug 7 Adult Pickup Soccer
Fri, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 9 D License Course
Tue, Aug 11 Adult Pickup Soccer
Fri, Aug 14 Adult Pickup Soccer
Tue, Aug 18 Adult Pickup Soccer
Fri, Aug 21 - Fri, Sep 4 Adult Pickup Soccer
Sat, Aug 22 F License Course (U6-U8)
Sun, Aug 23 F License Course (U8-U10)
  September
Mon, Sep 7 House Practices Begin
Sat, Sep 12 Travel Leagues Season Starts
Sat, Sep 19 House Game 1
Sat, Sep 26 House Game 2
  October
Sat, Oct 3 House Game 3
Sat, Oct 10 House Game 4
Wed, Oct 14 All Star Coaches Meeting
Sat, Oct 17 House Game 5
Sat, Oct 24 House Game 6
Fri, Oct 30 Last Day of House Practice
Sat, Oct 31 House Game 7
  November
Sat, Nov 7 House Game 8
Sat, Nov 14 House Game 9
Sat, Nov 21 - Sun, Nov 22 All Star Tournament

© Copyright 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems